The Club


Dartford FC (1992) Limited

  • Grassbanks, Darenth Road
  • Dartford DA1 1RT
  • Tel: 01322 299990 Office
  • Tel: 01322 299991 Reception & Golf enquiries
  • Tel: 01322 299993 Bite Me Catering Team


Location 1

Location 2


Gate Prices

Adult - £10

Concessions and 12 - 17 year old - £5

Children (up to 11) - £1


Shareholders please send your e-mail address to: admin

Mission Statement

Customer Charter

Ground Regulations

General Manager
Nicola Collett


Clare Weeks


Bill Archer & Dave Skinner (Co-Chairman)

Steve Irving (Vice-Chairman)

Tony Burman; Harry Extance; Dave Francis; Norman Grimes; Jeremy Kite;

Jason Outram; Avtar Sandhu and Mark Brenlund.


Honorary Life Presidents:

Fred Leach; Michael Brett-Smith

Company Secretary:

Dave Boswell

Football Secretary:

Peter Martin

Safety Officer:

Dave Skinner & Paul Davey

Crowd Doctor:

Dr Richard Dunn


Dartford Football Club Supporters Association


Ken Humphrey (Chairman); Michael How (Vice-Chairman)

Ron Dale(Treasurer); Scott McKinnon(Secretary),

John Stewart, Paul Munn, Maurice Markin, Cathie Humphrey, Roz Dale.

For further information please contact Ken Humphrey or Dave Skinner

Football Management

Tony Burman - First Team Manager

Paul Sawyer - Joint Assistant Manager/Coach

Steve Mosley - Joint Assistant Manager/Coach

John Macrae - Goalkeeper Coach    Contact John

Dave Phillips - First Team Physio Leanne Taylor Assistant Physio

Akhil Patel - Club Osteopath

Terry Skelton - Assistant Physio

Paul Hennessey - Reserve Team Manager        Contact  Henno

Steve Sweetman - Reserve Team Assistant Manager/Coach


Under 18 Academy Side
North West Kent College

Simon Copley - Head Coach- Whites
Jamie Coyle - Head Coach - Reds

Mike Sandmann - Assistant Coach - Whites
Richard Brady - Assistant Coach - Reds

Under 18

As Above

Under 16

Liam Lucas - Manager    Contact  Liam

Danny Whitaker - Coach

Under 15

John Attrell - Manager      Contact  Chris

Gary Taylor - Assistant

Under 14

Nick Davis - Manager      Contact  Nick

Aiden Pursglov - Assistant Manager

Under 13

John Clarke - Manager Contact John Clark

Telephone 0795 2203278

Junior Section Managers:

Under 7

Rob Higgs

Under 8

Derek Mercer

John Bowden

Under 10's White

Callum Crosier - Contact  Callum

Under 10's Red

Jason McQuade

Under 11

Malcolm Collins

Hassan Hulusi

Under 12

Andy Bonner - Contact Andy

Alan Green

Glyn Maxim

Under 13

Vince Porrit

Dave Mc Lachlan

Under 14

Chris Hird, Mick Putman - Contact   Chris

Under 15

Mark Stevens, Mike Bradley

Under 18

Vaughan Rees, Steve Price, Bob Pike - Contact  Vaughan

Under 18 (A)

Paul Dray - Contact  Paul Dray

Under 18 (B)

Paul Shaw - Contact  Paul Shaw


Tony Porritt - Contact  Tony

Senior team

Gary Lovell - Contact  Gary


Alan Silvester - Contact  Alan

Child Welfare Officer

Genene Copely or

Clare Weeks - 01322 299991